Washington Water Trust

Working to restore our state's rivers and streams.

Susan Adams
1500 Westlake Avenue N
Suite 202
Seattle, WA 98109
206.675.1585 x101
(fax) 206.749.9274
susan@washingtonwatertrust.org

Raquel Espinosa
1500 Westlake Avenue N
Suite 202
Seattle, WA 98109
206.675.1585 x102
(fax) 206.749.9274
raquel@washingtonwatertrust.org

Emily Dick
1500 Westlake Avenue N
Suite 202
Seattle, WA 98109
206.675.1585
(fax) 206.749.9274
emily@washingtonwatertrust.org

Maggie Gonzalez
103 E 4th Ave
Suite 203
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509.925.5601
(fax) 509.925.5603

maggie@washingtonwatertrust.org

Jason Hatch
1500 Westlake Avenue N
Suite 202
Seattle, WA 98109
206.675.1585 x103
(fax) 206.749.9274
jason@washingtonwatertrust.org

Greg McLaughlin
103 E 4th Ave
Suite 203
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509.925.5600
(fax) 509.925.5603
greg@washingtonwatertrust.org

Kristina Ribellia
103 E 4th Ave
Suite 203
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509.925.5601
(fax) 509.925.5603
kristina@washingtonwatertrust.org

Arden Thomas
103 E 4th Ave
Suite 203
Ellensburg, WA 98926
509.925.5600
(fax) 509.925.5603
arden@washingtonwatertrust.org